Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-11-01 - 6:34 p.m.

I have a list of stuff to do as long as my arm and here I am messing around on the internet. And I don't even have anything significant to say.

But, honestly, when do I ever!? I've been reading the info on WhiteHouseforSale.org about campaign contributions to the candidates. I'm building tomorrow's lesson around it.

I keep getting kicked off the internet - I hate dialup.

Today was kind of a crappy day. I wasn't in the mood for anything. Then we were preached at by the stupid Special Ed. diagnostician. I hate that woman. She sounds like an enthusiastic and whiny cheerleader (very peppy) and yet always manages to sound like she believes that we Regular Ed. teachers are (1) ignorant and (2) insensitive to/about special education. I hate her.

I need to quit because I'm not saying anything positive or even neutral.

Opal

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!