Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-13 - 7:57 a.m.

Been surfing and I found this cool crafty site. I guess I'm looking for a project, though I have stacks of them sitting around including two ALMOST finished quilt tops. I'm very bad about starting things and not finishing them. I also need to do some major xeroxing as I need to send out copies of issue 3 to quite a few folks, including some d-landers. And today I have to go to wretched Babies R Us because we have a shower at school this week and that's where she is registered. I don't want to go, but I have to bite the bullet and do it. But first, coffee!

Opal

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!